Can Any Cell Replace the Nokia N8?


have just come to the end of a two-year contract on my Nokia N8 phone. I was hoping to go to an iPhone but find that there is no facility for recording telephone calls or transferring text message to my PC. Both of these features are available on the Nokia. Mobile phone sales people I have spoken to were unable to offer a new phone with these facilities. So for the moment I am sticking with the N8. Is there an alternative?
Roderick Mitchell, by email

http://www.tdevelopers.com/can-any-cell-replace-the-nokia-n8/

One thought on “Can Any Cell Replace the Nokia N8?

  1. Nokia Lumia 920. You will get similar design with bigger screen and an OS that is going to be supported for 2years+.

    Also hardware features such as camera, OIS & wireless charging shouldn’t be ignored.

Leave a comment